This year Emmanuel Catholic College celebrates it’s 20th year anniversary.  To mark this auspicious occasion the College is rejoicing in a number of exciting ways.

  • Our limited edition 20th Anniversary scarf or tie was presented to staff as a Christmas gift at the end of 2017. 
  • Our 20th Anniversary badge was presented to all students and staff.
  • Our Class of 2018 students celebrate with a special 20th Anniversary leaver’s jacket.
  • Emmanuel Day will be a 20th Anniversary celebration this year.
  • A special 20th Anniversary drone photo will be taken of staff and students on the last day of Term 1.
  • A whole community P&F Family event will occur during Term 2. This will be our Eats at Emmanuel Food Truck Family event on Friday 4 May 5.30pm to 8.30pm.
  • In Term 3 we will have the Official Opening our new Arts, Drama and English Building followed by a Staff Reunion for past and present staff.